Skip to content

1 YEAR SKETCHBOOK

June 2, 2010

http://www.austinkleon.com/2010/05/31/sketchbook-july-2009-may-2010/

There are quite a few of this kind of 1 year project sketchbooks around, but this one seemed a little less pretentious than some I’ve come across.

It’s something I’ve always wanted to do, but wonder how people find the time to do something in it every day? I feel sure I would slip up a few days here and there and the whole thing would slide. That probably says something to my level of commitment to finish what I start. One day…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

